Click for the BBB Business Review of this TBD in Orlando FL



Call now 
Home Inspector 407 535 31 95
Home Inspector


Home Testimonies About us

Services Contact Español


Testimonies


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 06-17-2017
Review by Alberto Santos in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.



I highly recommend Mr. Martin, not only did he come out on short notice, He carefully inspected the house and had the report within the day soooo if your looking for a 5 star inspector give him a call he will not disappoint!!!!!
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 03-27-2017
Review by Reinaldo Cuesta in Deltona, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.



Excelente inspector. Muy profesional en su trabajo. Horario flexible con resultados precisos y a tiempo. Muy recomendado.

Excellent inspector. Very professional in his work. Flexible schedule with accurate results and on time. Highly recommended.

Reinaldo Cuesta.

_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 01-23-2017
Review by David Armas in Davenport, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

I needed a home inspector by today because tomorrow will be my deadline. Despite the fact that it was a sunday he came out today and also gave me the best price of the 6 I called. He is very professional and takes his time inspecting every inch of the house. He took 3 hours inspecting my future home. Once he was finished he took his time explaining to me anything he found and gave me his professional recommendation about how to correct minor issues. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Thanks Luis!

David Armas

_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 01-21-2017
Review by Ashley Mcclelland in Titusville, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

I've used him 2x now and he is fast thorough and very understanding when it comes to the bytes well being about a home. He's the best! Won't use another.

Super fast, super thorough! If you want a good inspection for a super good price this is your man!

_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 12-14-2016
Review by Jose Castro in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Recomiendo al inspector Luis Martin 100% por su gran experiencia y dedicacion en la inspeccion de mi nueva casa.

I recommend to the inspector Luis Martin 100% for his great experience and dedication in the inspection of my new house.

_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 11-01-2016
Review by Freddie Rosario in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Excelente inspector, lo recomiendo. Persona muy amable.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 10-20-2016
Review by Yainelis Torres in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

El señor Luis A Martin me hizo una Inspección General de una casa en Orlando, Florida. Fue muy puntual. Realizó una detallada inspección por la que estoy muy satisfecha por su servicio. Lo recomiendo. Muy buen inspector. Te explica detalladamente todo y con paciencia. Muchas gracias señor inspector por su excelente reporte.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 09-22-2016
Review by Melissa Aviles in Oldsmar, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Luis is a very experienced person! He makes sure to get his job done properly and efficiently. He's very meticulous with every single detail. He really takes his time!! My family and I recommend him! You won't be disappointed.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 09-22-2016
Review by Marcia Aviles in Oldsmar, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Mr. Luis A. Martin is a great professional. He did a wonderful work. I recommend him.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 09-10-2016
Review by Rafael Hernandez in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

El Sr. Inspector Luis A. Martin fue puntual, me hizo una inspección de la casa en Orlando, Florida. El fue muy buen profesional, me respondió todas las preguntas y fue muy detallista. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 09-06-2016
Review by Luz Zambrana in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Se lo recomiendo un excelente inspector.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 08-08-2016
Review by Nicole Lalaitt in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

I recommend it 100%. He is punctual, friendly and very responsible. Does his job with dedication, reviews every detail of the property and delivers a comprehensive and professional report.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 07-31-2016
Review by Luisa Cardona in Saint Cloud, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Mr. Martin was very helpful and answered all my questions. I really liked that he spent an extra few minutes going over everything with me and my clients. He is friendly and truly wonderful to work with. I found his work to be very complete. Everything was carefully explained and pointed out. It helped my client decision tremendously. As a relator, I highly recommend his work.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 07-12-2016
Review by Donald Rogozinski in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis Martin has a friendly attitude, is very professional, and looks over the home with a fine-toothed comb. I feel a lot better about knowing the condition of my future home's structure and items such as the A/C system, water heater, etc. His report is well organized and even includes a handy table of contents. Nicely done Luis. I appreciate the documentation of the home's overall condition and the MANY clearly annotated photos.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 07-09-2016
Review by Ana-Clarice Rios in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis A. Martin answered my call, scheduled me in very quickly, I was there during the inspection and he went over everything, he was very detailed and very pleasant to work with. The report looks amazing with very detailed photographs of everything in the home, I am a Realtor and I will be calling him again for my future clients. I believe his work is excellent and priced well, I recommend Luis A. Martin to be your inspector. Again, Thank you very much, Mr. Martin.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 06-22-2016
Review by Mary Shull in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Luis was recommended by a fellow realtor. We hired Luis to perform a home inspection for a condominium in Kissimmee and he did an excellent job! He was very thorough, very detailed and provided a thorough, comprehensive report. My buyer was very pleased.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 06-16-2016
Review by John Calderon in Poinciana, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Luis Martin was already at house took initiative to start inspection process even as I arrived a little late, his professionalism and through inspection was an enjoyable experience ... John Calderon.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 05-03-2016
Review by Tony Denning in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis was very through and answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
_______________________________________________




Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 04-21-2016
Review by Karen F. in Haines City, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis is phenomenal at what he does. I have never had such incredibly detailed work nor a better explanation of the questionable areas in which he pointed out. His communication is spot on and is very professional...Highly Recommend!!
_______________________________________________
Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 04-21-2016
Review by a Customer in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Excellent customer service!
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 04-18-2016
Review by Simone J. in Valrico, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

He did a perfect job and took his time to make sure everything is good to go. He was perfect.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 03-29-2016
Review by Jose Rosado. in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis A. Martin inspection was incredibly thorough, and his resulting report was very detailed and explained his findings with great clarity and pictures. He found several problems with the house that I was in the process of purchasing, that were not only nearly invisible to us, but also potentially very hazardous to our safety. His inspection helped our decision on the property in question. We'll definitely be looking to him for his services in the future!

LUIS A. MARTIN was very respectful and explained everything to me doing the entire process. He took the time to point out problem areas, how they should appear and what could be done to remedy the issue with options. He tested for electrical and plumbing issues, he gave me the opportunity to ask questions, and took his time doing the whole inspection and even double checked areas - I am glad I chose him, he is one experienced and capable professional inspector!!
By Jose Rosado.

_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 03-16-2016
Review by Gillan K. in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Prompt, flexible, was able to schedule the termite inspector at the same time. Good pricing! Took nearly 4 hours to take pictures and detailed notes.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 02-23-2016
Review by Aitza Del Valle in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

As a Real Estate Agent I expect professionalism, dedication and quick responses. Mr. Martin, has it all! I definitely recommend his services to my clients. He is very reliable and in most cases he produces his reports the same day.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 02-10-2016
Review by Ermes Galeano in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

100% profesional, flexibility with the scheduled reports and a lot of photos same day. I recommend Mr. Luis A. Martin to everyone because he is very professional in home inspections. GREAT VALUE. HE EXPENSES MORE THAN 4 HOURS.

Very professional, 100% Knowledge of his job. I recommend this company. Mr Luis Martin gave a response all questions about home Inspection. Same day sent me reports with photos and explain very clear and easy to understand the report. Ermes Galeano in Kissimmee, Fl

_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 02-05-2016
Review by Michelle Riopedre in Saint Cloud, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Very good, professional and reliable inspector. Would recommend it!
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 01-31-2016
Review by Yennyfer Garcia in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Very good services and price. I got the report the same day, very easy to understand. Thank you very much!
_______________________________________________




Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 01-27-2016
Review by Christie Villegas in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Very pleased with his work ! Very knowlagable , on time and affordable! Thorough report and even promptly sent! I really recommend him ! Thank you for your time!
_______________________________________________
Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 01-26-2016
Review by Daniel A. in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Mr. Martin was very professional.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 01-26-2016
Review by Lee C. in Davenport, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

I would 100% recommend Luis Martin !! He was amazing. We needed inspection and report in one day: "He did it". He was on time, very professional, very thorough, 30 page report, 60 photos. Also a GREAT value for the price. I would use him again. Lee C.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 01-16-2016
Review by Jimmy Fernandez in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home.

Best inspector ever, always on time and 100% professional.

Muy buen inspector. Lo recomiendo 100%

_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 01-13-2016
Review by Allen M. in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis was very thorough and he answered any questions that was asked. He has great customer service skills and he really work for u. I would recommend him to anyone.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector in Orlando 5.0 | 12-16-2015
Review by John W. in Davenport, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis was very professional and thorough. He showed up on time and provided a report the same day. He followed up with another email with 97 pictures.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 12-30-2015
Review by Curtis P. in Orlando, FL
Project: Inspect a Home

Very quick response, I arrived an hour into the agreed inspection time with the payment and he was already deep into the inspection with ladders and tools in hand. I received the detailed report with pictures and notes the same day.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 11-11-2015
Review by Javier R. in Saint Cloud, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Mr. Martin was a professional. When I called him for a quote, he explained what he does in an inspection and the approximate time it will take. On the day of the appointment, he arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of the house. I'm pleased with his service. Thank you Luis Martin. Sincerely, Javier R.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 10-29-2015
Review by John D. in Orlando, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

El Sr Martin fue muy profesional, serio y responsable con su trabajo sin mencionar que fue muy rapida y conveniente la cita lo recomiendo muchisimo gracias!!!
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 10-28-2015
Review by Carl G. in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

very professional! Very accurate and detailed report. Stress-free experience!
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 08-29-2015
Review by Lorena T. in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Amazing service and great people's skills. Very knowledgeable and very accommodating with schedules, and punctual. Lots of experience in his field and willing to take his time to go around the property with you and explain things and answer all your questions. Very thorough inspection Provides several types of inspections to choose from if you want more than a general inspection. Great to work with. Highly recommended!
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 08-27-2015
Review by Rebeca R. in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis was on time, polite, and very professional. Highly recommend him!
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 08-17-2015
Review by Bill A. in Davenport, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Good guy good work.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 07-21-2015
Review by Jeanne C. in Lakeland, Florida.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis Martin was very accommodating with his schedule to meet deadlines for the mortgage company. He was extremely methodical and thorough. Additionally, he was very kind.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 07-14-2015
Review by Walter G. in Kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

I contacted Mr. Martin by email and in less than an hour he called me. I live in New York and the home is in Florida, so we had to do the paper work via email. Luis handled everything quickly and professional, he provided details of the inspection and pictures of everything he saw. Simply put he did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 06-30-2015
Review by Evelyn B. in kissimmee, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Mr. Luis Martin was punctual, very polite and he took the time to go through every detail in the house and the price was very good. Iam really recommending him in all aspects. Thank you very much.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 06-30-2015
Review by Andy H. in Lakeland, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

6-29-2015 Luis did 2 separate Inspections for 2 of my clients in Lakeland. One property has pool. All of us are very satisfied with Luis' service.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 05-09-2015
Review by Jose S. in Riverview, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis A. Martin was punctual, polite, professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented, and prices was extremely competitive. Great services, I'd recommend it to everyone.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 04-24-2015
Review by a Homeowner in Davenport, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis A. Martin took the time and effort to go through every detail in the house no matter how long it is or the amount of time spent doing it, he works hard for the money earned and provide honest opinion.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 04-22-2015
Review by Bo C. in Winter Garden, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Mr. Martin looking into every details.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 04-19-2015
Review by Ernest C. in Bronx, NY.
Project: Inspect a Home

Luis Martin, exceeded our expectations. He was very knowledgeable and patient when we asked him questions about the property we are interested in purchasing. I would hire him again and I recommend him. Thank You, Ernest C.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 04-18-2015
Review by Monica C. in Venice, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

I recommend his service he did an excellent job. Monica C.
_______________________________________________


Home Inspector 5.0 | 04-18-2015
Review by Brandon P. in Haines City, FL.
Project: Inspect a Home

Mr Martin arrived promptly & performed his job professionally.
_______________________________________________




Home Inspector
Call or text now.

English & Español


 407 535 31 95





Home Testimonies About us

Services Contact Español





Home Inspector
Get a Quote for a
Wind Mitigation Inspection



Home Inspector
Get a Quote for a
Termite / WDO Inspection



HUD/FHA Mobile Home Foundation Certification
Get a Quote for a
 HUD/FHA Mobile Home Foundation Certification



Home Inspector
Get a Quote for a
General Home Inspection






Luis A. Martin Home Inspector

Locations

Kissimmee, Fl
Home Inspector Kissimmee

Orlando, Fl
Home Inspector Kissimmee

4075353195
luismartin@florida-inspector.us

Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.

Home Inspector
Certificate of Insurance
Acord



Home Inspector
Osceola County Association of Realtors



Home Inspector
American Red Cross Volunteer
Certificate


Home Inspector         Home Inspector         Home Inspector         Home Inspector



Click for the BBB Business Review of this TBD in Orlando FL